Hide Content from Logged out Users
  • Updated on 03 Apr 2020
  • 1 minute to read
  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Hide Content from Logged out Users

  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

In every B2B field, competition exists. It forces business owners to focus on the core audience and improve the pricing strategy. Seeing what your competitors do well can provide a valuable insight into the state of the market, and help show you what works - and what doesn't. However, for competitive reasons or because of security, customer loyalty or exclusivity, there are shop owners that would rather avoid showing certain product information (e.g. prices, availability of stock) to competitors or other entities that do not have a buying intention. For cases such as this, we have the Hide content from logged out users feature.

The feature allows you to give your customers the ability to hide content from End Customers that are not logged-in into their shop. You can restrict access to Prices, Products, Product Availability, Cart and Shopping Lists.

If you are:

Content Restrictions

Was this article helpful?